Sharon Maples says:10-14-2017Need a set of rules now to play BOBBIE says:09-08-2017Your board must be printed wrong. My board says phase 9 1 set of 5 and 1 set 0f 2, Phase 10 I set of 5 and 1 set of 3. When we play if skip card is turned up on the discard pile we put it back in the middle of the draw pile and turn over a new card. This way we have all four skips during the round. When some one is skipped, after they lose their turn, they turn the skip card over in front of them. Don says:08-19-2017So what is the answer to phase 9/10 and is it a set or a run as the board says? We ran into an interesting situation last night. After dealing the 3 cards turn up were a 6 a wild card and a skip. As the rules state a card was taken from the draw pile and placed on the skip card. Oddly it was another wild card. My question is if I take the wild card from the pile that had the skip under it do I need to place a card on top of it or can I place my discard on top of the other wild card keeping the next person from getting it? And can anyone pick up that skip card putting it in their hand and using it later on?Sophie blanchar says:06-12-2017If two people reach the last phase both completed the phase and one went completely out which one wins? If the one that has the least points win.carol says:01-29-2017The board states phase 9 and Phase 10 a set of 5 and a run of 2 and a set of 5 and a run of 3, but the cards state set of 5 and a set of 2 and a set of 5 and a set of 3.. which one is it???Alison says:07-05-2016Two questions. When we finish the first phase and move the pieces on the board to start the next round, do we collect all cards and shuffle, including the discarded cards, therefore starting the next phase fresh? Also, once a round is finished that had a player use a twist card, does the twist card that was used get shuffled back in with the other twist cards, or does it get pulled out for the rest of the game? Thank you.Jan says:01-12-2016When you are on a twist spot and elect to do phase 8 do you have to tell the other players? When you choose the twist the rules say you don't have to tell.dax says:02-06-2015If there is an empty discard, can you skip anothercplayer or do you have to dicard the empty space first?donna says:02-06-2015Can you skip if there is an empty discard?Marylyn says:01-18-2014If two or more players are on phase 10 twist and one person lays down but doesn't go out who wins?. Phase 10 Twist has the same basic play as the original Phase 10, just with a few twists. Check out these Phase 10 Twist rules and instructions to learn how to play.. Phase 10 was one of the more popular games and now there is Phase 10 Twist. This game has the same concept of Phase 10 but adds a twist with a different board and a few added cards to bring some new excitement to the already-loved Phase 10 game..